Deep Cleansing Oil

February 11, 2011 at 10:53 pm Leave a comment

Every Friday we pick one winner of the reviews posted during the week to make it more enticing to take the time, since reviews help so much when it comes to deciding if a product is right for you or not :). The winner gets $15 store credit. This week we picked Michelle B, who wrote this about our Deep Cleansing Oil:

I cannot live without this product. Sometimes I add a drop of Pure Balance and just relax in the tub with the oil on my skin.

I had to try this of course, even though it was slightly less glamorous than what Michelle described! While I was watching Klara take a bath I added a drop of Pure Wisdom to about one teaspoon of Deep Cleansing Oil and massaged it in for several minutes, paying particular attention to areas that are prone to blackheads. Then I dipped a wash cloth in Klara’s bath water, prayed that she hadn’t peed in it, and wiped/massaged away the oil.  I followed up with the Raspberry Exfoliating Toner, a couple of squirts of Miss Fix-It (I love the Neroli scent, and I find the serum spreads easier on damp skin) and then massaged in a couple of drops of the Golden Olive Serum. My skin is glowing right now! 🙂 It feels great! I will most definitively do this again very soon!

Entry filed under: Anna's ramblings, Skincare.

Lipsticks! Makeup Monday – For brown eyes

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,878 other followers

Recent Posts

Tweets

  • @Seriiiously Oh, I see! I saw the website and thought anyone could join (it was for my daughter actually, who LOVES you!). Thanks anyway :) 1 year ago
  • @Seriiiously Is it still possible to play on your server Zoodesia? Thought I should ask before I download a gazillion mods :) 1 year ago
  • @kchanelle Oh yes, thanks for the reminder!! We moved our web shop so we need to update the links :) 1 year ago
  • @kchanelle That's so strange! Our apologies, and yes please call or email your order and we will help you :) 579-7627 shop@tvalskincare.com 2 years ago
  • @Yogaloveyyz oh nooo! Well, a wash with reg shampoo will take care of that! :) Feel better soon! xo 3 years ago

