Fabulous Friday – Sweet Cream Whipped Sugar

October 1, 2010 at 5:29 pm Leave a comment

Happy Friday! This Fabulous Friday we have the favorite of one of our customers! Stephanie Ralph emailed me about our Whipped Sugar in the Sweet Cream scent:

Just wanted to let you know about one of my favourite products (hard to pick a favourite, I LOVE them all!). It’s from the Smoothie line, Sweet Cream is my favourite scent, it has a soft, romantic and pretty feel to it, makes me feel good when I’m wearing it. My Fav product in the line is the whipped Sugar. I have always had dry elbows, and feet, and I have tried everything, with no success. I keep a jar of this in the shower and use it on my feet, elbows, and legs, and it makes everything soo soft. I just love it, and smells amazing to boot. As an added bonus my husband uses it to clean his hands after a long (dirty) day at work as welder and it works wonders (and it doesn’t have a harsh smell like other cleaners he has used). I hope you found my tips useful, especially for the men in our lives :).

Lots of love to all the ladies of TVAL, your awesome!

Stephanie Ralph

If you want to try the Sweet Cream Whipped Sugar (or stock up if it’s already a favorite), this is the time to do it! This weekend you will get 25% off!

If you have a favourite product you want to share with the rest of our Tvål family, email me a little write up about it (why you like it, how you use it, etc). If I choose your write up for a Fabulous Friday newsletter, I will send you a $30 gift certificate to use online or in one of our shops. Send your letter to: anna@tvalskincare.com

Entry filed under: Fabulous Friday.

Finally! Goodbyes and hellos

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,878 other followers

Recent Posts

Tweets


