Fabulous Friday: Loose Mineral Foundation

August 20, 2010 at 11:38 am Leave a comment

Tval Mineral Make-up: World’s Best Base, I Swear!

After years of searching for the perfect foundation or base and many dollars spent with major brands, to no avail, I stopped at TVAL in downtown St. John’s to purchase some gifts for a few young nieces and graduating cousins. (TVAL cupcakes are the perfect addition to any gift basket or gift bag of goodies for the graduating teen.)

One of the exceptionally capable sales staff asked if I’d be interested in testing the mineral make-up. I’d heard of mineral make-up and new folks with clear, clear skin who just loved the concept. With less than an Ivory girl complexion and a professional need for ‘a full face’ I was hesitant. I even made the sales girl commit to selling me the smallest units of everything!

After three months of nothing but TVAL mineral foundation I am sold! I’m acne free after 10 years of adult acne and loving my fresh, clean face feeling. I’ve also begun to enjoy the great selection of glosses and eye shadows.

Thanks to Anna and her talented team for continually innovating in the make-up arena.

If you want to try (or stock up!) on our mineral foundation, this is the time to do it! This weekend you will get 25% off, and there is no limit to how many you can purchase!

If you have a favourite product you want to share with the rest of our Tvål family, email me a little write up about it (why you like it, how you use it, etc). If I choose your write up for a Fabulous Friday newsletter, I will send you a $30 gift certificate to use online or in one of our shops. Send your letter to: anna@tvalskincare.com

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Fabulous Friday: Sweet Cheeks #FORA magazine fall look @nicolemtv on Twitpic

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,878 other followers

Recent Posts

Tweets


