New stuffs

May 1, 2010 at 12:31 am Leave a comment

Blackberry Basil soap

Hi everyone, Anna here!
I have been missing from the blogging for a while, but I will try to steal a moment here and there to keep you in the loop! I thought I would use the blog to let you know about new products, events, products I am thinking about developing (so I can get your feedback) and other things I find interesting and want to share with you. Since I am off on maternity leave, there might be one or two baby pictures posted as well! 🙂

I chose to move our blog to wordpress, since they have a nifty little app so I can use my iPhone to update the blog. Every time I take a walk with Klara downtown and visit the shop I see a cute display or a new bath treat I want to share with you, and now I can do it on the fly which suits me perfectly!

I got some pictures today that Erica took of new products, so this weekend I will work on that. We have some really yummy new stuff: Blackberry Sage Soap, Bakeapple Cheesecake tub o’licious and the new addition to our original line: Pink Peony. Lots of new things! I am keeping my fingers crossed that Klara will let me work, so I can get it all done! 🙂

Entry filed under: New products.

From Tval with love! May Kit

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,878 other followers

Recent Posts

Tweets


