Cupcakes and cutie pies

February 28, 2008 at 1:16 am Leave a comment

I have been a little bit absent from this blog, and the main reason for that is that I went home to Sweden for three weeks to visit my family. My sister had a baby last year, and I wanted to go home and see my niece again. They grow so fast! She is the cutest thing in the world (and I’m not saying that because I’m biased! 🙂 Just look at those cheeks!

The pictures below we took when CBC Living Newfoundland came to shoot their show from the shop (I will post more pictures of when Bobby demonstrated how to make your own face mask when I can find them), so that is why we were all dressed up a little more than normal 🙂 And the one of me posing with our adorable cupcakes was taken for a Swedish newspaper (Aftonbladet) that wanted to do an interview with me when I was home in Sweden. The article was printed the same day I flew back to Newfoundland, so I got the newspaper at the airport just before I boarded the plane in the morning! I will try to scan the resulting article, although it probably doesn’t make much sense to most of you since it is in Swedish! 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Ommmmm….. Three in a row

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,878 other followers

Recent Posts

Tweets

  • @Seriiiously Oh, I see! I saw the website and thought anyone could join (it was for my daughter actually, who LOVES you!). Thanks anyway :) 1 year ago
  • @Seriiiously Is it still possible to play on your server Zoodesia? Thought I should ask before I download a gazillion mods :) 1 year ago
  • @kchanelle Oh yes, thanks for the reminder!! We moved our web shop so we need to update the links :) 1 year ago
  • @kchanelle That's so strange! Our apologies, and yes please call or email your order and we will help you :) 579-7627 shop@tvalskincare.com 1 year ago
  • @Yogaloveyyz oh nooo! Well, a wash with reg shampoo will take care of that! :) Feel better soon! xo 3 years ago

