Put some sizzle in your skincare routine!

November 8, 2010 at 2:21 pm Leave a comment

Vitamin C is not only good for your health, it has been proven to be excellent in facial skincare products as well! Vitamin C helps restoring collagen, removes age spots and generally brightens your skin.  There are two different forms of Vitamin C: L-Ascorbic Acid and D-Ascorbic Acid. Both occur naturally, and they are mirror images of each other. Even though they are so alike, they are vastly different when it comes to facial skincare. L-ascorbic acid is very potent and gives amazing results, but it is very unstable and breaks down easily. D-ascorbic acid doesn’t give you nearly the same results, but it is a lot more stable. To solve this problem, and still give you the most potent form of Vitamin C (L-Ascorbic Acid), we package this product dry in an amber glass jar and you blend a fresh batch of Vitamin C cream every night! Blend this powder with your favorite TVÅL cream or toner. I like to use my Good Night, Mister! as it dissolves the crystals faster. Then I just pat the solution into my skin and follow-up with the Golden Olive Serum (my night “cream” at the moment).

Read the reviews we got for Vitamin C on our website:

Author: Jane Peters
My skin can be very cranky – break-outs, blotches, and now discoloration and some age spots. I’ve been using this product for about 3 weeks – what a difference!!! Even the age spots are fading and my skin looks firmer. Wowsers.
Author: Marilyn D’Alessio
After using this product for 2 weeks I have noticed much smoother skin and a glow to my face. This is the only product I know that guarantees you are getting Vitamin C.
Author: Layni Connolly
When you see the number of products out there stating they contain Vitamin C, I just want to cringe!!! So far Tval are the only people who know what they are doing by supplying it in this fashion. It nice to know the supplier of my beauty regime are not only knowledgeable but honest! This product is wonderful and lasts so long….a must have for everyone!
Author: Carolyn Butt
Wonderful Product!! 

My skin texture has improved dramatically since I started using it.

A definite A+ product

Entry filed under: A closer look, Skincare Tip o' the week. Tags: .

Fabulous Friday – Leave-in Conditioner I’m so excited!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,877 other followers

Recent Posts

Tweets


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,877 other followers

